Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Wiz Khalifa & Snoop Dogg – No Sticks No Seeds Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest, West Coast", by: - March 30, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Wiz Khalifa & Snoop Dogg – No Sticks No Seeds Mixtape.


1.The Weed Iz Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)Snoop Dogg03:38
2. Young, Wild And Free (Feat. Snoop Dogg) Wiz Khalifa 03:06
3. Homicide (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy, Chevy Woods) Wiz Khalifa 06:05
4. Knockin (Feat. Ludacris, Travis Barker, E-40, Dev) Snoop Dogg 04:00
5. Co-Pilot (Feat. Swizz Beatz, Jr Reid) Snoop Dogg 04:30
6. RetroSuperFuture Pt II (Feat. Rick Ross, Wale) Wiz Khalifa 03:49
7. Wet (Remix) (Feat. Jim Jones, Shawty Lo) Snoop Dogg 04:50
8. Flesh (Feat. Neako) Wiz Khalifa 04:06
9. Really Raw (Feat. Pharrell, Game, Tyga) Snoop Dogg 03:38
10. La La La (Freestyle) Wiz Khalifa 00:59
11. 2 Timez (Feat. Gucci Mane) Wiz Khalifa 02:36
12. Keep Going (Feat. Terrace Martin) Snoop Dogg 03:37
13. Keep Floatin (Feat. Mac Miller) Wiz Khalifa 04:11
14. That Good (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) Snoop Dogg 03:49
15. We Ain’t Gotta Go (Feat. Terrace Martin, J Black) Snoop Dogg 04:10
16. Choose Snoop Dogg 05:22

Preview and stream songs below:


%d bloggers like this: