Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

J. Cardim – The In Crowd Official Mixtape By Evil Empire

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 6, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download J. Cardim – The In Crowd Official Mixtape By Evil Empire

Cover Artwork:


1. Move (Feat. Jadakiss, Sheek Louch and Styles P)

2. Connected (Feat. Red Cafe)

3. G Like Me (Feat. G-Eyez, Danny “SkyHigh” McClain, Sha Stimuli and Termanology)

4. G.R.I.T.S. (Feat. TUGE Palermo)

5. Juelz Interlude (Feat. Juelz Santana)

6. The City Never Sleeps (Feat. Juelz Santana and Cankoone)

7. On It (Feat. Rock City, Ariez Onasis and Paul Wall)

8. Married to The Streets (Remix) (Feat. French Montana, Akon and Ma$e)

9. Hood 2 (Feat. Sheek Louch, Sha Stimuli and Joe Budden)

10. Straight Jacket (Feat. TUGE Palermo and Ariez Onasis)

11. All of the Time (Feat. ODB and Ludacris)

12. You Ain’t Ready (Feat. Ariez Onasis and Pleasure P)

13. Talk My Shit (Feat. Certified Gz)

14. What You Sayin (Feat. Styles P, Masspike Miles, TUGE Palermo and French Montana)

15. Unstoppable (Feat. Joe Budden, Chief C and Emilio Rojas)

16. How Am I to Live (Feat. G-Eyez and Cyrus Deshield)

17. Letter 2 My Enemies (Feat. Brisco, Millyz and Gunplay of Triple Cs)

18. What a Girl (Feat. Gudda Gudda and Shanell of Young Money)

19. Butterfly Effect (Feat. Termanology, G-Eyez and Emilio Rojas)

**Bonus** 20. OGz Theme (Feat. Ludacris)

NO DJ >>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or other direct link


%d bloggers like this: