Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Nyce – Southern Takeover pt. 6 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 7, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download DJ Nyce – Southern Takeover pt. 6 Mixtape


01.Lil Wayne Ft. Gudda Gudda – That’s What They Call Me
02.Lil Wayne Ft. Young Jeezy – U Think Ur Ballin’
03.DJ Khaled Ft. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Mavado, Twista, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, Game & Waka Flocka – Welcome To My Hood (Remix)
04.Gucci Mane Ft. Waka Flocka – Young Nigga
05.Gucci Mane Ft. 50 Cent – Recently
06.Shawty Lo Ft. Roscoe Dash, Tony Yayo & 50 Cent – All My Haters
08.Rick Ross & Meek Mill – Tupac Back
09.Rick Ross Ft. Lil Wayne – 9 Piece
10.Lil Wayne Ft. T-Pain, Birdman & Mack Maine – Bitch I’m Gettin’ Money
11.Lil Wayne – I Am Still Music
12.Lil Wayne – In 2 You
13.Lil Wayne Ft. Drake, Big Sean & Rihanna – All Of The Lights (Remix)
14.Ace Hood – Freestyle
15.Princess Ft. French Montana – Skeeted On ‘Em
16.Gucci Mane Ft. Mannie Fresh – Contagious
17.Gucci Mane Ft. Waka Flocka & Richie Wess – Loyal
18.Gucci Mane Ft. Wooh Da Kid – Shoutout To My Set
19.Young Jeezy Ft. Scrilla – Pull Out The Fye (Remix)
20.Lil’boosie Ft. B.G – You Don’t Wanna
21.Juvenile – Ahh Haaa
22.Plies Ft. Gucci Mane – P’d
23.Young Buck Ft. Drumma Boy, 8Ball & MJG – Round Me


%d bloggers like this: