Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Nicki Minaj – Nicki Monroe Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 6, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Nicki Minaj – Nicki Monroe Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. Intro
02. Tragedy (Lil Kim Diss)
03. Ponytail feat Mya
04. Muny
05. Where Dem Girls At feat David Guetta & Flo Rida
06. I Ain’t Thru feat Keyshia Cole & Gucci Mane
07. Romans Revenge (Remix) feat Lil Wayne
08. The Creep feat The Lonely Island
09. Catch Me
10. Super Bass
11. Dominoes
12. Real Pimpin
13. Thinking feat Lenny Harold
14. Mean Walk feat Miss Daja
15. Feel Free
16. Wave Ya Hand
17. Fly feat Rihanna


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: