Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Superstar Jay – I Am Mixtapes 80 By Dj Fletch

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 4, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Superstar Jay – I Am Mixtapes 80 By Dj Fletch


01. Superstar Jay Intro
02. Jim Jones Feat. Prodigy & Lloyd Banks Take A Bow
03. Wiz Khalifa Feat. Young Jeezy Freestyle
04. Lil Wayne Feat. T-Pain Birdman Money
05. Camron Feat. Jim Jones Getting To It
06. Lil Wayne Feat. Rick Ross Freestyle
07. Busta Rhymes Feat. Reek Da Villian, Roscoe Dash, Bun B & Ace Hood Fall Out (Remix)
08. French Montana Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Gucci Mane Choppa Choppa Down (Remix)
09. Tony Yayo Feat. Floyd Mayweather Gucci Duffle Bag
10. Plies Momma
11. Young Jeezy Feat. Lil Wayne Freestyle
12. Clap Cognac Feat. Rell I Wanna Thank You
13. Cent Feat. Gucci Mane Recently
14. Joe Budden Freestyle
15. Swizz Beatz Feat. Eve Cooling
16. Jim Jones Feat. Kingpen Slim Bye
17. Hell Rell Feat. Freakey Zekey Freestyle
18. M Reck Feat. Papoose Caught Up
19. Sgt. War Leggo
20. Rawdoggz Salute
21. Tommy 2 Face Freestyle
22. Antonio Chance Hold Me Down
23. J Hood Dump It
24. T.I. Celebrate
25. Black Rob Nothing

Preview and stream songs below:


%d bloggers like this: