Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ D.Souff – Southern Seduction Vol. 20 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, Southern", by: - May 17, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

DJ D.Souff & The Beastmode DJs are back with volume 20 of the world famous “Southern Seduction” mixtape series, full of RnB Bangers to get you in the mood. This time around we are featuring NEW MUSIC from LeLe aka Badbad, Bloodraw, L.K., Josie Koko, Janelle Nadine, Big Ken of 334 Mobb, Pastor Troy and plenty more.

Listen and download DJ D.Souff – Southern Seduction Vol. 20 Mixtape By Beastmode dj’s
Cover Artwork:

01.Jerimih – The 5 Senses
02.Lewis Price – Say No mo
03.Janelle Nadine – Movies
04.Josie Koko – One Chance
05.L.K. – Make Love
06.Bobby V. ft. Twista – Grab Somebody
07.Tru Skyy – Perfect harmony
08.Kelly Rowland ft. Lil Wayne – Motivation
09.Lil Wayne – You Da Shit
10.Slow – All That I Need
11.Roscoe Dash ft. J. Holiday – Yes Girl
12.Travis Porter – Big Booty Girls
13.Big Ken – Big Booty Freak
14.Plies ft. Chris Brown – Oh Yeah
15.Blood Raw Feat. Michael Stokes – I Bet It Feel Good
16.Juicy J ft. ft. Wale & Diamond – Hit It From Da Back (Remix)
17.Bruno Mars – Our First Time
18.Pastor Troy – All The Girl Wants
19.Miguel – Sure Thing
20.Lele ft. Trav-Sty – Yearning

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

Stream and preview songs below: