Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj Sean Mac – Fader Magazine (Chicago Edition) Mixtape By Twista

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - May 5, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj Sean Mac – Fader Magazine (Chicago Edition) Mixtape By Twista


1.Bad Girl (Feat. Lloyd)Twista04:17
2. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) (Feat. Various) DJ Khaled 07:07
3. Vicious (Feat. Showtime, B-Hype) Twista 03:46
4. Big Booty Judy Shawnna 03:03
5. Bounce Dat (Remix) (Feat. Shawnna, Twista) Showtime (GMG) 03:08
6. Buy The Whole Thang Mello Tha Guddaman (GMG) 03:24
7. Cologne (Freestyle) (Feat. Mello Tha Guddamann) Showtime (GMG) 03:52
8. Fuck’em All B-Hype (GMG) 02:52
9. Hustlaz, Killaz Twista 02:44
10. Hustle Hard (Freestyle) (Feat. GMG Girls) Shawnna 05:15
11. I Ball (Feat. Dawreck, GLC) Skooda Chose 03:55
12. K-Town To Harvey (Feat. Twista) Showtime (GMG) 03:11
13. Look At Me Now (Remix) (Feat. Twista, Lil Wayne) Chris Brown 03:39
14. MC Hammer (Freestyle) Mello Tha Guddaman (GMG) 03:38
15. Mind Games (Feat. Mello Tha Guddamann) B-Hype (GMG) 04:08
16. Money Talk Showtime (GMG) 03:45
17. Racks (Remix) (Feat. Twista) YC 02:14
18. If I Die Today (Freestyle) Mello Tha Guddaman (GMG) 02:54
19. Pocohontas (Feat. Twista, Wale) Shawty Lo 03:35
20. Soul Of A Hustla Gritz 04:00

Preview and stream songs below: