Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Eminem – Outta Control Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - May 17, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Eminem – Outta Control Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. I Get Money
02. Emulate Ft. Obie Trice
03. Ballin Uncontrollably
04. Going Crazy (Fame) Ft. D12
05. Wee Wee
06. G.O.A.T.
07. Apple
08. Oh No
09. Give Me The Ball
10. Hit Me With Your Best Shot Ft. D12
11. Cocaine Ft. Jazmine Sullivan
12. Echo Ft. Royce Da 5’9 & Liz Rodriguez
13. Fly Away Ft. Just Blaze
14. 50 Ways Ft. Matin L. Gore
15. Things Get Worse Ft. B.o.B
16. Atlanta On Fire (Stat Quo Ft. Eminem)
17. Classic Shit (Stat Quo Ft. Eminem)
18. Hello Good Morning (Remix) (Diddy-Dirty Money Ft. Eminem)
19. Celebrity (Lloyd Banks Ft. Akon & Eminem)
20. Romans Revenge (I Feel Pretty) (Nicki Minaj Ft. Eminem)
21. All She Wrote (Solo)
22. Difficult
23. Living Proof Ft. Royce Da 5’9
24. Topless Ft. Nas & T.I.
25. Syllables Ft. Dr. Dre, 50 Cent, Jay-Z, Cashis & Stat Quo)
26. It’s Been Real (Outro)
Bonus: Difficult Ft. Obie Trice

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below: