Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Jadakiss – I Love You Official Mixtape (A Dedication To My Fans)

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - May 21, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Jadakiss – I Love You Mixtape (A Dedication To My Fans)

Cover Artwork:


1. Intro

2. Hold You Down Feat. Emanny

3. Lil Bruh

4. How I Feel

5. Rock Wit Me Feat. Teyana Taylor

6. In The Streets

7. Lay Em Down Feat. Styles P & Chynk Show

8. Toast (Intro)

9. Toast To That Feat. Fred The Godson

10. Inkredible (Remix) Feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross

11. Gone Too Long

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via direct link

alternate download link via mediafire

Stream and preview songs below: