Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Ty$ – House on the Hill Official Mixtape By Dj Ill Will & Dj Mustard

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, West Coast", by: - May 3, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Tydolla$ign – House on the Hill Official Mixtape Hosted By Dj Ill Will & Dj Mustard

After the success of producing YG’s smash hit “Toot it and Boot it”, Tydolla$ign is dropping his debut mixtape, House on the Hill.
Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa and Will.i.Am are just a few of the greats featured on the mixtape

Cover Artwork:


1. Intro

2. Never 2 Much

3. All Star featuring Joe Moses & DJ Mustard

4. Photoshop (Snippet) featuring G Casso

5. Mix It Up featuring YG

6. Burn Sumn featuring TeeCee4800

7. He Aint Shit featuring Charely Hood

8. Irresistible Bitch featuring Snoop Dogg and Ashlee Simpson

9. Stripper Pole

10. Bedroom Bully featuring Problem

11. Go Get It featuring Wiz Khalifa

12. Fuck Ya’ll (Snippet) featuring YG

13. House On The HIll

14. Free TC featuring TeeCee4800 & Kid Ink

15. Get No Better feat Feugo & Ly$$i

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or other direct link

Stream and preview songs below: