Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Waka Flocka – Trappin For The Summer Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - May 18, 2011

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Waka Flocka – Trappin For The Summer Mixtape


01. Clap
02. She Be Puttin On ft Gucci Mane
03. Coppin The Best ft Jarvis
04. Freshest Nigga ft Vado
05. White Sheets ft Tony Yayo & Yo Gotti
06. My G
07. 848 ft Jim Jones & Juelz Santana
08. Stuntin ft Gucci Mane & Kita Kanye
09. The Paper (Remix) ft Jim Jones, Lloyd & Chink Santana
10. Drunk Gorilla ft Stunna Mane
11. Fucked Up ft Gucci Mane
12. Choopa Choopa Down (Remix) ft. Gucci Mane & French Montana
13. Call The Squad ft. Rocko
14. Brick Squad Monopoly ft P Smurf & Mouse PlayDownloadAdd to Playlist
15. Young Nigga ft Gucci Mane
16. Loyal
17. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) [Bonus]

Preview and stream songs below:



%d bloggers like this: