Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Webbie – The Young Savage Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - May 15, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Webbie – The Young Savage Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. -made nigga
02. -whats happ’n
03. -sleep
04. -free my brother
05. -i dont love her (feat. gucci mane & rocko)
06. -they hate my
07. -you bitch
08. -for cheap
09. -flashy
10. -soul survivor (feat. lil’ boosie)
11. -betrayed (feat. lil’ boosie)
12. -bank roll (feat. lil’ boosie)
13. -how we do it (feat. lil’ boosie & lil’ trill)
14. -long journey (feat. lil’ boosie)
15. -hit the parking lot (feat. pimp c & lil’ boosie)
16. -my city (feat. slim thug)
17. -better not fight (feat. lil’ boosie, foxx, & lil’ trill)
18. -fuck without a rubber (feat. bun b & lil’ phat)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

Stream and preview songs below: