Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Yung Joc – Ready To Fly Official Mixtape By Dj Sense

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes", by: - May 21, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Yung Joc- Ready To Fly (Official Mixtape) By Dj Sense

Cover Artwork:

01. Yung Joc – Intro [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
02. Yung Joc – Deuces (Feat. Tity Boi) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
03. Yung Joc – Cool (Feat. Jon Boi) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
04. Yung Joc – That’s Me [Prod. By Urban Rockstarz]
05. Yung Joc – Wowzers [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
06. Yung Joc – 1st 48 [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
07. Yung Joc – Geeked Up (Feat. Doeshun) [Prod. By Cool N Dre]
08. Yung Joc – Paper Cuts (Feat T.O. Green & Nesha Nice) [Prod. By Scorp Diezel]
09. Yung Joc – Yellow Tape (Feat. Dolla Boy) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
10. Yung Joc – What She Like (Feat. Yo Gotti & Stuey Rock) [Prod. By Scorp Diezel]
11. Yung Joc – Drip (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne & Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Juice]
12. Yung Joc – Bounce Back (Feat Juicy J & Project Pat)
13. Yung Joc – Going Ham (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Ike Dirty]
14. Yung Joc – F*cking Round Like This (Feat. YC) [Prod. By Done Deal]
15. Yung Joc – Drop My Top (Feat. 8 Ball)
16. Yung Joc – A.O.B. (Feat. Terrific Kush & Avery J) [Prod. By Mellodee]
17. Yung Joc – Ready To Fly Feat. Diddy & K Nova) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

Stream and preview songs below: