Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj RPM – Texas Takeover 6 Mixtape Hosted By Killa Kyleon

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - June 21, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj RPM – Texas Takeover 6 Mixtape Hosted By Killa Kyleon

Cover Artwork:

1.Killa Kyleon Intro
2.Killa Kyleon – Legalize It
3.Bun B – Pants on The Ground
4.Chamillionaire Ft. Nipsey Hussle – When Ya On
5.Lil’ Flip Ft. Z-Ro – Swangin’ 4s
6.Trae Ft. Young Buck – Slammin Doorz
7.Fam 420 Ft. Magno – Bad Bitch Pulla
8.Dre Day Ft. MUG – Puppet Masta
9.Lil Keke, Slim Thug – Money In Da City
10.Chamillionaire Freestyle
11.Paul Wall – Posted Up (Feat. Tum Tum + Big Tuck)
12.Yung Redd – Grey Tape Swag
13.Bosshogg Outlawz – What up
14.Z-Ro Twitter Freestyle
15.Killa Kyleon – Power
16.Archie Lee Ft. Coota Bang – At The Bar
17.Lil’ O – I’m What Dat Iz
18.J-Dawg Ft. Slim Thug & Trae – The 2nd 48
19.ESG Ft. Chamilionaire – I’m a Soldier
20.Slim Thug Ft. Jimmy Boi- Imma a Thug
21.Lil’ Ray Freestyle
22.Bun B Ft. T-Lanez – Slept On You

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below: