Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Shawty Lo – Bankhead Forever Official Mixtape By Dj Greg Street

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - June 11, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Shawty Lo – Bankhead Forever Official Mixtape By Dj Greg Street


01. Shawty Lo – 50 Cent (Intro)
02. Shawty Lo – I Know (Prod. By Butla Beats)
03. Shawty Lo – Pocahontas (Feat. Twista & Wale) (Prod. By Lumber Jack)
04. Shawty Lo – I’m Rich (Feat. Merct) (Prod. By Mercy)
05. Shawty Lo – I Do I Don’t (Prod. By Alex Holder)
06. Shawty Lo – Doep Boi Ding-A-Ling (Feat. Jai Jai) (Prod. By Butla Beats)
07. Shawty Lo – Cake (Feat. Future) (Prod. By Zaytoven)
08. Shawty Lo – Tunnel Vision (Prod. By Da Vette Boyz)
09. Shawty Lo – I Do That Now (Feat. Supastar CJ, Frontstreet & Mercy) (Prod. By Mercy)
10. Shawty Lo – They Say Where You Been (Feat. Stuntman)
11. Shawty Lo – Attention (Feat. Tity Boi) (Prod. By B-Trill)
12. Shawty Lo – Haters (Tony Yayo, Shawty Lo, 50 Cent & Roscoe Dash)
13. Shawty Lo – Racks On Me (MDC, Young Thug, Shawty Lo, Lil Chriss & Chris) (Prod. By Mercy)
14. Shawty Lo – Get Like Me (JMoney SODMG) (Prod. By Wawmart)
15. Shawty Lo – Bigger Picture (Future) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
16. Shawty Lo – Wet (G-Mix) (Snoop Dogg & Jim Jones)
17. Shawty Lo – Standtall (Frontstreet & Stuntman) (Prod. By Mercy)
18. Shawty Lo – Heavy Weight (Drusmith) (Bonus)
19. Shawty Lo – Outro

Preview and stream songs below: