Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Waka Flocka Flame – Keith Flocka Sweat Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - June 1, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Waka Flocka Flame – Keith Flocka Sweat Mixtape


01. -Trap-A-Holics-I Wanna Be Like Flocka Intro
02. waka flocka-baby let me see
03. -Waka Flocka Flame Feat Chaise Cartel-What Set U Claim Prod By Tay Beatz Lex Luger
04. Loyal
05. -Waka Flocka Flame Feat Slim Dunkin Lil Cap-I Got
06. Freshest Nigga ft Vado
07. ft Jim Jones & Juelz Santana
08. -Gucci Mane Waka Flocka Flame-Stoned
09. My G
10. -Waka Flocka Flame Kebo Gotti Lil Cap-Ray Ray
11. -Waka Flocka Flame-Show Out
12. Brick Squad Monopoly ft P Smurf & Mouse
13. -Waka Flocka Flame-Pole Feat YG Hootie Slim Dunkin Prod By Prince N Purps
14. -Slim Duncan Waka Flocka Flame D-Bo Dae Dae-80 s Baby
15. -Waka Flocka Flame Feat Slim Dunkin OJ Da Juiceman-Same Shit Remix
16. The Paper (Remix) ft Jim Jones, Lloyd & Chink Santana
17. -YC Feat Waka Flocka Flame Yo Gotti Young Jeezy Ace Hood Bun B Trae Tha Truth Wiz Khalifa Nelly B.o.B Wale-Racks Remix
18. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) [Bonus]

Preview and stream songs below: