BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Cory Gunz – Son Of A Gun Official Mixtape By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - July 6, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Cory Gunz – Son Of A Gun Official Mixtape By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar.


01 – One Of A Kind (Mob With My Mob) (Prod by Dot N Pro)
02 – Young Mula (Prod by Dot N Pro)
03 – Outta My Mind (Prod by Dot N Pro)
04 – Speed (Prod by Dot N Pro)
05 – Gunz Pop feat Pop Dolla & Hash (Prod by Nottz)
06 – Sexy feat Sequence (Prod by Sequence)
07 – YMCMB MMG feat Meek Mill (Prod by Dot N Pro)
08 – Bitch Im A Rock N Rolla (Prod by 21)
09 – House Party (Prod by Dot N Pro)
10 – East 2 Da Westside feat Schoolboy Q (Prod by Dot N Pro)
11 – Yall Aint Got Nothin On Me feat 2 Chainz (Prod by Dot N Pro)
12 – Shit Aint A Game feat Pop Dolla (Prod by Cardiak Chinky P)
13 – Family Like A Business (Prod by Dot N Pro)
14 – We Gon Delete Em feat Juicy J (Prod by UrBoyBlack)
15 – Hardbody (Prod by Dot N Pro)
16 – Bedtime (Prod by Cardiak)
17 – Paper Chaser feat Uncle Murda (Prod by Soul Diggaz)
18 – Ghost Town (Prod by Dot N Pro)
19 – Im Fuckin Wit It feat Hash (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
20 – Drink (Prod by Dot N Pro)
21 – Sick Em feat Kid Ink Gudda Gudda (Prod by Cardiak)
22 – Know My Name (Prod by Dot N Pro)
23 – Dope Game (Prod by Dot N Pro)
24 – R U Listenin (Prod by SoFly)
25 – YMA feat Gudda Gudda Short Dawg Mack Maine (Prod by Dot N Pro)

Preview and stream songs below:


%d bloggers like this: