BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Holiday – Holiday Season Vol 4 Official Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - July 31, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Holiday – Holiday Season Vol 4 Official Mixtape
Doesn’t have the best reviews, what do you think? Rate the stars and leave your comments below.
Cover Artwork:

1.Lil Duval – Intro
2.Waka Flocka – Freestyle
3.Lil Wayne – Back Soon
4.Dj Holiday feat Gucci Mane, Shawty Lo, Alley Boi – Right Now
5.Young Jeezy feat Birdman – Trump
6.Lil Duval Talk
7.Cyhi Da Prynce – Taste For
8.Big Kuntry feat Mac Boney – Coke On My Face
9.Gucci Mane feat Yo Gotti – Cookbook (Download)
10.2 Chains – Think About It (Download)
11.Lil Duval Talk
12.Waka Flocka feat Slim Dunken – O.G.
13.Dj Scream feat 2 Chainz, Future, Yo Gotti, Stuey Rock, Gucci Mane – Shinnin Remix
14.Dj Holiday feat Trouble, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka – My Block (Download)
15.French Montana feat Slim Dunken – Cant Change Me (Download)
16.Lil Duval Talk
17.Wale feat Big Sean, B.O.B. – 1st Class
18.Raz Fresco – Freestyle
19.Gucci Mane feat Rocko – Sh@t Gets Deep
20.Bonus Track

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: