BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj C Rich – Smoke-Fest 2 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - July 18, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj C Rich – Smoke-Fest 2 Mixtape


01. Intro-Papa Duck Speaks1
02. Thuggin-Waka Flocka ft Ace Hood
03. Racks-Lil Wayne
04. Shaking it-Papa Duck ft Oj Da Juiceman
05. Money-Jeezy, ft.Ludacris
06. Show Me What You Working Wit-Pimp C, Bun B, Slim Thug
07. Throwed Off-Lil Wayne, Gudda Gudda
08. Papa Duck Speaks
09. Trap Nigga of the Year-Papa Duck
10. What the bizness-Jeezy ft Wiz Khalifa-Prod by Relix
11. What her Reaction-Pimp C, Lil KeKe
12. Crazy-Wiz Khalifa, Chevy,Woods
13. Papa Duck Speaks
14. Whip Game-Papa Duck
15. Whip Game-Papa Duck
16. – Notorious BIG- Show Me ft Wale Prod by Relix
17. Stack Hunnid-B.Jonez
18. Gucci Mane- Dont Talk To Strangers ft Mac Miller Juicy J(prod by relix
19. God Gone Bless Me-Papa Duck
20. Souljah Boy-Ocean-Gang
21. Curreny- No Handouts ft Lil Wayne(prod by Relix
22. Wale- The Lonely ft OJ Da Juiceman XV(prod by Relix
23. Big Sean- Top Down ft Kanye West relix
24. Future Ft .Drake – Tony Montana
25. in the hood-Papa Duck
26. Cant Stop (Feat Birdman & T-Pain)

Preview and stream songs below:


%d bloggers like this: