BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

TapeMasters Inc – Purple Codeine 38 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - July 25, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download TapeMasters Inc – Purple Codeine 38 Mixtape


01. -Rick Ross Birdman-Hood Gon Love It
02. -Rick Ross-Make It Up
03. -2 Chainz 8 Ball-Money
04. -Webbie-All Night
05. -Alley Boy Feat Jim Jones-Anything Else
06. -DJ Khaled Feat Young Jeezy Ludacris-Money
07. -Pimp C Feat Bun B Slim Thug-What You Workin With
08. -French Montana Feat Juicy J Project Pat-Choppa Choppa Down Remix
09. -Lil Boosie-Big Money
10. -Lil Wayne Feat Jae Millz-Forever Winning
11. -Lil Wayne-Rollin
12. -Lil Wayne-Grove St Party
13. -Future Feat Drake-Tony Montana
14. -Meek Mill Feat Rick Ross-Work
15. -Pusha T Feat Tyler The Creator-Trouble On My Mind
16. -Trae Tha Truth Feat Rick Ross Game Lloyd-I Am The Streets
17. -Waka Flocka Flame Feat Roscoe Dash Gorilla Zoe-Swish
18. -2 Chainz-Pimp C Back
19. -Trae Tha Truth Feat Big Boi Wale Wiz Khalifa Lupe Fiasco MDMA-I m On
20. -T.I Feat B.o.B-We Don t Get Down Like Y all
21. -Pill Feat Rick Ross 2 Chainz Meek Mill Yo Gotti Gunplay-Pacman Remix
22. -Alley Boy Feat Young Jeezy Yo Gotti-Four Remix
23. -Yo Gotti-Tupac Back
24. -Bigga Rankin Feat Yo Gotti 2 Chainz Boo Rossini-100

Preview and stream songs below:


%d bloggers like this: