BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Tolly – Tollywood 2 Official Mixtape By Trap-A-Holics

"All NEW Tapes", by: - July 5, 2011

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Tolly – Tollywood 2 Official Mixtape By Trap-A-Holics.

Tolly has been at the forefront of the Pittsburgh movement for sometime now. After being shot 7 times in 2010 he made a full recovery and put all his effort into the rap game. On Tollywood 2, the follow up to last years Tollywood mixtape, Tolly linked up with Trap-A-Holics to bring you something for the streets. Guest features include Juicy J, Mac Miller, Killa Kyleon, Chevy Woods, Stunnaman and more. Follow Tolly on Twitter @TOLLYBANDZ and check for his latest videos on his youtube


1. Intro (prod. Sparkz)
2. Shut ‘Em Down (prod. Track Bangaz)
3. Beat Knock (prod. Ricky P)
4. Bands (Remix) (feat. Juicy J, Chevy Woods, & Mac Miller) (prod. Tommy Brown)
5. Dope Freestyle (prod. RMB Justize)
6. Weed Store (feat. Stunnaman) (prod. Hoodlumz)
7. Where You Been (prod. SCR)
8. Gentlemen Freestyle (prod. Shapeshifta)
9. Charlie Sheen (feat. Nicky Boss & Ricky P)
10. 50 Bandz (prod. Icemann)
11. Gold Wrapper (feat. 1st String) (prod. Tommy Brown)
12. Black Shades (feat. Killa Kyleon) (prod. 18th Letta)
13. Extraordinary Freestyle
14. They Call Me Bandz (prod. Icemann)
15. On This Dick (feat. Ricky P) (prod. Ricky P)
16. Reasons Freestyle (prod. J-Nice)
17. Inhale & Blow (feat. Yung Luchiano) (prod. Superstar O)
18. Mind On Money (feat. Billy Wes) (prod. Juicy J)
19. Outro (prod. Louis G)
20. Straight To The Top (prod. Ricky P)

Preview and stream songs below:


%d bloggers like this: