BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Wiz Khalifa – Reefer Party Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - July 28, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Wiz Khalifa – Reefer Party Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. O.T.T.R (Feat. Curren$y & Big Sean)
02. Yoko (Feat. Berner & Big K.R.I.T.)
03. Boss
04. Can You Feel It (Feat. Sublime)
05. Weed Brownies (Feat. Curren$y & Big Sean)
06. Flowers (Feat. Curren$y & Big Sean)
07. Hustlin’ Everyday (Feat. Big Bang & Big Bake)
08. Fly You
09. Rooftops (Feat. Curren$y)
10. G Shyt
11. High (feat. Big Sean & Chiddy Bang)
12. I’m On (Feat. Trae Tha Truth, Lupe Fiasco, Big Boi, Wale & MDMA)
13. Choppa Choppa Down (Remix) (Feat. French Monatana & Rick Ross)
14. Getting Paid (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
15. Oh My (Feat. DJ Drama, Fabolous & Roscoe Dash)
16. Reefer Party (Feat. Chevy Woods & Neako)
17. Racks (Remix) (Feat. YC)
18. Dot Dot Dot (Feat. Curren$y & Big Sean)
19. Prince Of The City (Unreleased)
20. Proceed (Feat. Curren$y & Big Sean)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: