Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Breakem Off – Trill Azz Essentials Official Mixtape By KD

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - August 18, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download DJ Breakem Off – Trill Azz Essentials Official Mixtape By KD
Cover Artwork:

01. KD Intro
02. Real Nigga ft. Pimp C
03. Move Slow ft. Joe Dent (prod. by 2gs)
04. Across The Sky (prod. by John Qwest)
05. Reggie Bush ft. iNDEED
06. Last Time (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
07. What Would You Do
08. Untouchable Level ft. Big KRIT, Slim Thug, & Lil Boosie (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
09. Tuskegee Airmen ft. Zavey
10. So High ft. Blackmatix & HAM
11. Purple Thoughts ft. P. Dukes, Scotty, & P. Watts (prod. by DJ Burn One)
12. Feel The Funk ft. Immature (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
13. Private Party ft. Sleepy Brown
14. Million Buck ft. HAM (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
15. Back On Me Remix ft. Pill & Scarface (prod. by DJ Burn One)
16. Im Not Your Boyfriend ft. Miguel (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
17. Young Bitch ft. Don Prez
18. When You Hear About Me ft. Pimp C (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
19. Big Boi Thangs ft. HAM (DJ Breakem Off Remix)
20. All Love
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


%d bloggers like this: