Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne – Prequel To Tha Carter IV Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - August 16, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen & Download Lil Wayne – Prequel To Tha Carter 4 Mixtape


01. She Will (Remix) Ft. Rick Ross & Drake
02. Tunechi’s Back
03. Throwed Off (Fuck Everybody) Remix (Treal Lee & Prince Rick Ft. Lil Wayne)
04. Grove St. Party (Remix) (Waka Flocka Ft. Lil Wayne & Wiz Khalifa)
05. Inkredible 2 (Remix) (Trae Tha Truth Ft. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jadakiss, & Vado)
06. We All Done (I’m On One G-Mix) (Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Drake & Chamillionaire)
07. Sex Faces (Ludacris Ft. Lil Wayne & Trey Songz)
08. Marvin’s Room (Remix) (Drake Ft. Lil Wayne)
09. That’s Not Luv (Trae Tha Truth Ft. Lil Wayne)
10. I’ma Stunt (Bow Wow Ft. Lil Wayne & Tity Boi)
11. Game Ft. Lil Wayne & Birdman – Can You Believe It (Belee Dat)
12. Big Sean Ft. Lil Wayne & Chris Brown – My Last (Remix)
13. Nightmares Of The Bottom


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: