Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

2Pac – Eternal Legend Official Mixtape By September 7th

"All NEW Tapes, TRILL, West Coast", by: - September 8, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download 2Pac – Eternal Legend Official Mixtape By September 7th

2Pac – Eternal Legend is the zenith of DJ September 7th’s “Eternal Legend” brand/series. This particular project has 100% original/exclusive production of 2Pac material. If enough donations of any dollar amount are made to the TASF foundation, they’ll release an untagged version of this project! Make your donations here:

Cover Artwork:


1. Shakur Intro
2. Changes RMX (Prod. by Amplified)
3. Here We Go (Prod. by Dae One)(Scratches by DJ Yoshe)
4. Problem Child ft. Mistah F.A.B. (Prod. by 21 The Producer)
5. Remain True ft. Kurupt (Prod. by DJ Numbawun)
6. When We Come 4 U ft. Paria B (Prod. by Brainiac Beats)
7. Trust ft. K-Young (Prod. by DJ Numbawun)
8. Compagno ft. Outlawz (Prod. by THX)
9. My Mind ft. One-2 (Prod. by Komplex)
10. If I Wasn’t Spittin ft. Young Noble & Layzie Bone (Prod. by 21 The Producer)
11. $$$ (Prod. by DJ Numbawun)
12. Murderous Mindstate ft. Shawn Caliber (Prod. by Dae One)
13. Down 2 Ride ft. Joe Moses & Rideout (Prod. by Kajmir)
14. Tha Pac In Me ft. Mopreme & Heisman Diablo (Prod. by Focus)(Scratches by DJ Julian Ramirez)
15. My Prophecy ft. Kadafi & Edi (Prod. by Dae One)
16. 183rd & Walton (Prod. by Blue Sky Black Death)
17. Static (Prod. by Blue Sky Black Death)
18. Temor A La Muerte ft. Crooked I (Prod. by DJ Numbawun)
19. Fuck Friends (Prod. by Focus)(Scratches by DJ Yoshe)
20. Scream ft. Alph-A-Bit (Prod by DJ Numbawun)(Scratches by DJ Julian Ramirez)
21. True N.I.G.G.A.Z. ft. Hassan (Prod. by 21 The Producer)
22. Sorriso ft. Scarface & Johnny P (Prod. by Amplified)
23. (BONUS TRACK) Nympho (Prod. by DJ Numbawun)
24. (BONUS TRACK) Nympho RMX (Prod. by Kajmir)
25. (BONUS TRACK) Here We Go RMX (Prod. by Amplified)(scratches by DJ YOSHE)


>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below: