BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Birdman – Red State Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - September 3, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Birdman – Red State Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. I Got Some Money on Me (Feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Can You Believe It (Feat. Game & Lil Wayne)
03. KKKrazy (Feat. Jae Millz)
04. Hood Gone Love It (Feat. Jay Rock & Rick Ross)
05. Can’t Stop (Feat. DJ Khaled & T-Pain)
06. Bird Boy (Feat. Brisco & Mack Maine)
07. Millionaire (Feat. E-40)
08. Speech (Feat. T-Pain)
09. I Get Money (Feat. Lil Wayne, T-Pain & Mack Maine)
10. Young Stunna (Feat. Game)
11. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) (Feat. DJ Khaled, Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Mavado, Twista, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, Game & Waka Flocka)
12. Mouth Full Of Gold (Feat. Gucci Mane)
13. Fire Flame (Remix) (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lil Wayne)
14. Like This Like That (Feat. Jay Sean)
15. Loyalty (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
16. No Feelings
17. Every Summer (Feat. Mack Maine & Tyga)
18. 10 Bricks (Feat. Rick Ross)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: