BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Spinz – Rhythm Swag 7 R&B Mixtape & By Pretty Boy Tank

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes", by: - September 17, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Spinz – Rhythm Swag 7 R&B Mixtape & By Pretty Boy Tank

Cover Artwork:

01. -Verse Simmons Feat Kelly Rowland-Boo Thang
02. -Terius Nash The Dream-Wake Me When It s Over
03. -The Weeknd-The Morning
04. -Kirko Bangz-Drank In My Cup
05. -Wale Feat Jeremih Rick Ross-That Way
06. -Lupe Fiasco Feat Trey Songz-Out My Head
07. -Monica Feat Lil Kim Rick Ross-Anything To Find You
08. -Estelle Feat Swizz Beatz Jadakiss Busta Rhymes-Break My Heart Remix
09. -Beyonce Feat Kanye West Andre 3000-Party
10. -Melanie Fiona-4 AM
11. -Frank Ocean-Thinking About You
12. -The Weeknd-The Zone
13. -The Weeknd-Trust Issues
14. -Kiyana-Take Me Away
15. -Jacquees Feat Travis Porter-Down Prod By Spinz Productions
16. -Stuey Rock Feat Future-Eyes On U Prod By FKi
17. -Mary J Blige-25 8
18. -Natasha Mosley Feat Gucci Mane-Pretty Girl
19. -Drake Feat Rick Ross-Free Spirit Tat My Name
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: