BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Gucci Mane – The Storm Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - September 3, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Gucci Mane – The Storm Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. Shinin (Feat. DJ Scream, Tity Boi, Stuey Rock, Yo Gotti & Future)
02. Wow (Feat. Game)
03. Plenty (Feat. Trouble & Yo Gotti)
04. Trending (Feat. Master P & Romeo)
05. I’m On Worldstar (Feat. Drumma Boy, Tity Boi & Young Buck)
06. Gangs (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman & Kourtney Money)
07. Man Down (Feat. LA da Boomman & Pacman Shawty)
08. Fresh As Fuck (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame, Slim Dunkin & Rocko)
09. Lights On (Feat. Waka Flocka & Slim Dunkin)
10. Stoned (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Stevie Wonder (Feat. Future)
12. Lil Friend
13. Go (Feat. Future & Rocko)
14. So Many Things (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
15. Can’t Turn Me Down (Feat. Future)
16. Feed Me (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame & French Montana)
17. Radical (Feat. Future)
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link
Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: