BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Hard Hittaz DJ’s – R&B Sensations 8 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes", by: - September 19, 2011

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Hard Hittaz DJ’s – R&B Sensations 8 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

1- NoraLynne Rowe_Tity Boi-We Know Erbody
2- J Blue_Rick Ross- Hustler
3- Kelly Rowland- Feelin Me Right Now
4-Tyrese_R Kelly_Rick Ross- I Gotta Chick RMX
5- Fletcher- Drinks On Me
6- Ace Hood_Chris Brown- Body 2 Body
7- Trey Songz- Put It In The Air
8- Fletcher- Hit Record
9- Lloyd- King of Hearts
10- Pleasure P_Sean Garrett- Breaker Breaker
11- Chris Brown- I love Her
12- Frank Ocean- Thinking About You
13- Kelly Rowland- Heaven & Earth
14- Anthony Hamilton- Scandalous
15-Frank Ocean- Dream Killa
16- James Fauntleroy- If I Only Knew
17- Chris Brown_Kevin McCall_Se7en- Spend It All
18- Shanell- How To Love
19- Juice_Sammie- Baby Girl
20-Lloyd_Andre 3000_Lil Wayne- Dedication To My Ex
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link.


%d bloggers like this: