BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Hollywood FLOSS – One Fan At A Time Official Mixtape By Dj Booth

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, TRILL", by: - September 22, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download music by Houston’s own, rapper Hollywood FLOSS – One Fan At A Time Official Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. Dear Fans [prod. Sweet Valley High]
02. Line Em Up (ft. YP) [prod. Chris Rockaway]
03. Lights Out [prod. Chris Rockaway]
04. Exhale (ft. Brian Angel) [prod. Sweet Valley High]
05. Contact High (ft. Jackie Chain) [prod. Chris Rockaway]
06. H-Town Chicks (ft. Solution) [prod. Sweet Valley High]
07. Home [prod. Sweet Valley High]
08. Dream Killer 2.0 (ft. Laws) [prod. Chris Rockaway]
09. Stalker [prod. brandUN DeShay]
10. Champion Sh*t (ft. Naledge) [prod. T.I.M.E.]
11. Fan Mail [prod. Sweet Valley High]
12. So Much To Say (ft. Brian Angel) [prod. Chris Rockaway]
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

Stream and preview songs, click here


%d bloggers like this: