BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Jadakiss & Styles P – Warriors Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - September 11, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Jadakiss & Styles P – Warriors Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. Styles P – Its Ok (Feat. Jadakiss)
02. Ghostface Killah – Wu Block (Feat. Sheek Louch, Styles P, Jadakiss, Raekwon)
03. Jadakiss – Freaky (Feat. Akon, Mook, Shella)
04. Jadakiss – How 2 Feel
05. Styles P – Raekwon (Freestyle)
06. Styles P – Harsh (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross)
07. Blind Fury – Birthday Song (Feat. Jadakiss)
08. Styles P – NYC
09. Pete Rock, Smif N Wessun – Thats Hard (Feat. Styles P, Sean Price)
10. Shelroc – I Want That (Feat. Jadakiss, Styles P)
11. DJ Khaled – It Aint Over Till Its Over (Feat. Mary J. Blige, Jadakiss, Fabolous)
12. Oun-P – What Chu Talkin Bout (Feat. Lloyd Banks, Jadakiss)
13. Uncle Murda – Warning (Remix) (Feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Styles P, Jim Jones, Vad, Camron)
14. Lil Wayne – Its Good (Feat. Jadakiss, Drake)
15. Ace Hood – Go N Get It (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Busta Rhymes, Pusha T, Styles P)
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: