BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Chubbie Baby – 36 Oz Official Mixtape By Dj The Empire & Dj Scream

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - October 28, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Chubbie Baby – 36 Oz Official Mixtape By Dj The Empire & Dj Scream

Cover Artwork:


01. -Chubbie Baby-Dj Scream Talks Intro
02. -Chubbie Baby-36 OZ Intro
03. -Chubbie Baby-100 Feat Showtime
04. -Chubbie Baby-Hater Mind
05. -Chubbie Baby-Ohio Got The Money
06. -Chubbie Baby-Here It Go
07. -Chubbie Baby-N.B.A Motherfuckers
08. -Chubbie Baby-Rolling Freestyle
09. -Chubbie Baby-Blake Griffin Feat Showtime
10. -Chubbie Baby-Word 2 My Muva Feat Future Jim Jones
11. -Chubbie Baby-Ohio Is Real Freestyle
12. -Chubbie Baby-Thank The Plug Feat 2 Chainz Jim Jones
13. -Chubbie Baby-Cop A Rolie Feat Lil King Bandit
14. -Chubbie Baby-Bricks Feat Mo Pain
15. -Chubbie Baby-Amy Winehouse
16. -Chubbie Baby-Yeah I Got Em
17. -Chubbie Baby-Dope Boy Hustle Feat Lil King Bandit White
18. -Chubbie Baby-Line Em Up
19. -Chubbie Baby-Highway
20. -Chubbie Baby-All I Do Is Spend Freestyle
21. -Chubbie Baby-36 OZ Outro
22. -Chubbie Baby-Dj Scream Talks Outro
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: