BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Desperado – Fistful of Dollars Official Mixtape By Dj Kurupt

"All NEW Tapes", by: - October 21, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Desperado – Fistful of Dollars Official Mixtape By Dj Kurupt

Cover Artwork:

1. FistFul of Dollars Intro
2. Desperado Interlude
3. Desperado
4. Illegal Ft. Louie La Voe
5. Expiration Date Skit
6. Can’t Fuck w/Us Ft. Nato
7. Frontline Skit
8. Hot
9. Bang’em in the Head Ft. Rob Lo
10. Ride Out
11. Playboy Ft. Nato
12. Get That $
13. My Money Skit
14. Don’t Front
15. I Don’t Know
16. Load, Cock & Shoot Ft. Nato
17. A to the K Skit
18. Gangsta Roll
19. Head Crack
20. Hold On Ft. Rob Lo & Vex
21. Too Many Mc’s
22. Dj Kurupt No Passion Skit
23.Robot Ft. Jazmine Sullivan
24. Going Up in Flames Ft. Charles Bailey
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link.


%d bloggers like this: