BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj Spinatik – Stash House Vol 11 Mixtape By The Syndicate

"All NEW Tapes", by: - October 21, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj Spinatik – Stash House Vol 11 Mixtape By The Syndicate

Cover Artwork:

01. -The Syndicate-Intro
02. -T.I Feat Pharrell-Hear Ye Here Ye
03. -Rick Ross-I Love My Bitches
04. -Dub-G Feat Big K.R.I.T Big Sant-Lookin Good
05. -Gucci Mane Feat Ludacris-Shake N Fries
06. -2 Chainz-Riot
07. -T.I Feat Jay-z Kanye West-Niggas In Paris Remix
08. -Wale Feat Rick Ross-Tats On My Arm
09. -USDA-Outta Here
10. -Young Jeezy Feat T.I-Fame
11. -French Montana Feat Waka Flocka Flame Prodigy-Hell On Earth 2k11
12. -Nas Feat Rick Ross-It s A Tower Heist
13. -T.I Feat Big K.R.I.T-I m Flexin
14. -Jackie Chain Feat Bun B Big K.R.I.T-Parked Outside
15. -Slick Pulla Feat Young Jeezy Grands-Ape Shit
16. -Yo Gotti Feat Rick Ross-Harder
17. -Slim Dunkin Feat Waka Flocka Flame Alley Boy Trouble-R.I.P
18. -Lil Scrappy Feat Twista 2 Chainz-Helicopter
19. -2 Chainz-Think About It
20. -Rick Ross Feat Nicki Minaj-You The Boss
21. -Young Jeezy-38

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: