BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Drake – The Golden Child Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - October 28, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Drake – The Golden Child Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
03. Round Of Applause (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
04. Free Spirit (Feat. Rick Ross)
05. Club Paradise
06. Headlines
07. Tony Montana (Feat. Future)
08. Made Men (Feat. Rick Ross)
09. I’m On One (Feat. DJ Khaled, Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
10. Trust Issues
11. Marvin’s Room
12. Dreams Money Can Buy
13. Paris Morton Music
14. Bollywood Flow
15. Made (Feat. Big Sean)
16. Mr. Wrong (Feat. Mary J Blige)
17. She Will (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross) [Bonus Track]
18. Faith Pt. 2 (Feat. k-os) [Bonus Track]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: