BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Freddie Gibbs – Cold Day In Hell Official Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern, TRILL", by: - October 31, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Freddie Gibbs – Cold Day In Hell Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01 Barely M.A.D.E. It
02 Rob Me A Nigga (Feat. Alley Boy)
03 187 Proof
04 Anything To Survive (Feat. Freeway & Sly Polaroid)
05 2′s & Fews (Feat. Young Jeezy)
06 Gotta Let Ya Nuts Hang (Feat. Will Scrilla)
07 Let ‘Em Burn
08 B.A.N.ned
09 My Homeboy’s Girlfriend
10 PSA 2 (Pussy So Amazin)
11 Natural High
12 Str8 Slammin (Feat. Juicy J)
13 Menace II Society (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
14 Neighborhood Hoes (Feat. 2 Chainz)
15 Heaven Can Wait
16 My Dogz

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE FREE LINK<< Via Mediafire or other direct source

Listen/Preview Songs:



%d bloggers like this: