BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Jim Jones – True Blood Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - October 28, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Jim Jones – True Blood Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. 44 MAG (Freestyle)
02. Just Ice (Freestyle)
03. Jungle Brothers (Freestyle)
04. Loddi Doddi (Feat. Mel Matrix & Sen City)
05. I’ma Dip (Feat. Cam’ron)
06. Niggas In Gabon
07. Makeout (Feat. Cam’ron & Sen City)
08. Blow Ya Whistle (Feat. Lloyd Banks & Busta Rhymes)
09. I’ll Be Back (Feat. Meek Mill & Fred The Godson)
10. So Cold
11. John (Freestyle) (Feat. Mel Matrix, Kingpen Slim & Funk Flex)
12. Thank The Plug (Feat. Chubbie Baby & 2 Chainz)
13. Forbes Musik (Feat. 2 Chainz)
14. Let It Fly (Remix) (Feat. Roscoe Dash, DJ Khaled, Ace Hood, Meek Mill & Wale)
15. Warning (Remix) (Feat. Uncle Murda, French Montana, Jadakiss, Styles P, Vado & Camron)
16. Here I Stand (Feat. John Depp)
17. Anything Else (Feat. Alley Boy)
18. Circus Freaks (feat. Wolfgang Gartner & Cam’ron)
19. Hot (Feat. Gilbere Forte & Pusha T)
20. I’m From Harlem (Feat. NYM DOT & Smoke DZA)
21. Word 2 My Mutha (Remix) (Feat. DJ Self, Meek Mill, Future & Chubby Baby)
22. Party Tonight (Feat. Randy Julius, Teyana Taylor, Cam’ron & Alphared)
23. Till I’m Gone (Remix) (Feat. Tinie Tempah, Wiz Khalifa & Pusha T)
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link.


%d bloggers like this: