BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Boosie – I Am Troy Davis Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - October 2, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Boosie – I Am Troy Davis Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Money Got Me Fucked Up
02. Big Money
03. Baton Rouges Finest
04. Stack This Paper
05. Smokin On Purple
06. Rear View
07. Wipe Me Down
08. Wutcha Looking At
09. Swag
10. We Up
11. Out Here Grinding
12. This Is The Way I Live
13. Independent
14. On My Level
15. What I Learned From The Streets
16. Ratchet
17. Gin In My Cup


Stream and preview songs below:


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: