BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne – Hells Kitchen Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - October 5, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne – Hells Kitchen Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. Strange Clouds (Feat. B.o.B)
02. Y.U. Mad (Feat. Birdman & Nicki Minaj)
03. She Will (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross & Drake)
04. I’m About Cream (Feat. Maino)
05. Megaman
06. I Got Some Money on Me (Feat. Birdman)
07. Love You Right (Feat. Cherlise)
08. Smoke Sumthin’ (Remix) (Feat. Curren$y)
09. Up, Up & Away
10. Forever Winning (Feat. Jae Millz)
11. I’m On One (Feat. DJ Khaled, Rick Ross & Drake)
12. Rollin’
13. Can You Believe It (Feat. Game & Birdman)
14. Put The Light On Me
15. Blunt Blowin
16. Just In Love (Remix) (Feat. Joe Jonas)
17. It’s Good (Feat. Jadakiss & Drake)
18. Motivation (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
19. We Back Soon
20. Hawaii Freestyle
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: