BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne – Forever Piru Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - October 2, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne – Forever Piru Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

1. Strange Clouds Ft.B.O.B (Full Version)
2. I’m About Cream Ft.Maino
3. Y.U. Mad Ft.Birdman & Nicki Minaj
4. We Back Soon
5. Lite It Up
6. Novacane
7. I Got SOme Money On Me Ft.Birdman
8. Mirrors Ft.Bruno Mars
9. Its Good
10. Smoke Something
11. Can You Believe It
12. She Will (Remix)
13. Futuristic Sex
14. So Special
15. Love You Right
16. Put The Light On Me
17. Love You Right
18. Up,Up & Away

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: