BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Mobb Deep – The Science Of War Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - October 29, 2011

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Mobb Deep – The Science Of War Mixtape By DJ O-Zone & DJ Wrek

Cover Artwork:

naked girl showing boobs breasts

01. Intro – Survival Of The Fittest
02. Hell On Earth (Frontlines)
03. Hell On Earth 2K11 ft. French Montana & Waka Flocka
04. Give Up The Goods (Just Step)
05. Shook Ones Part 2
06. Still Shinin’
07. Can’t Get Enough Of It ft. General Grant
08. It’s Mine (DJ Step Blend Remix)
09. Quiet Storm
10. The Learning (Burn)
11. Keep It Thoro
12. Call of Duty ft. Jay Electronica
13. The Realest ft. Kool G. Rap
14. Eye for An Eye (Your Beef is Mine) ft. Nas & Raekwon
15. Get Away
16. You Treated Me
17. Dog Shit€“ ft. Nas
18. Gangstaz Only (DJ O-Zone Remix) ft. L.E.P. Bogus Boys

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

^^ click slow download for the free link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: