BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Odd Future – Unreleased Vol 2 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, West Coast", by: - October 9, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Odd Future – Unreleased Vol 2 Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. Hodgy Beats – Sky High (Produced by Marz)

02. Tyler, The Creator – Sippin On Some Syrup Freestyle (GJ Remaster)

03. Domo Genesis (as Young Swag) – Real Niggas (featuring Dat Nigga)

04. Left Brain – MaryMeth (Instrumental)

05. Hodgy Beats – Let The Beat Ride (Produced by Taj Moore)

06. Domo Genesis – Heart Of Gold (featuring Tyler, The Creator)

07. Tyler, The Creator – I Dream (Instrumental)

08. Mike G – Welcome2LA (Produced by Weird Eye)

09. MellowHype – Less (featuring Casey Veggies)

10. Syd – The Cloud Movement (Instrumental)

11. Domo Genesis (as Young Swag) – Respect My Gangsta (featuring Dat Nigga & GramsGoldchains)

12. Hodgy Beats – Superhero (Produced by Sol Starz)

13. Left Brain – GladToBeNOuterSpace (Instrumental)
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: