BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Paypa – Henny On The Rocks Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - October 5, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Paypa – Henny On The Rocks Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. Intro
02. Oh That’s My Sh*t
03. Yes I Is (ft. Shorty K)
04. I Do It
05. I Heard
06. Party After 2 (ft. Ya Boy)
07. Sorry (ft. E. Cole)
08. Bathroom Break (Interlude)
09. Wanna Be an Emcee
10. Slash (Freestyle)
11. Good Money vs. Blood Money (ft. Compton Menace)
12. Shawdy What You Say (ft. Marcus Manchild & Chris Brown)
13. Get Paypa (ft. Nipsey Hussle)
14. Controversy
15. Windy City (ft. Malik Yusef)
16. Celebration
17. Winner
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs here.


%d bloggers like this: