BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

TrakkSounds – Talk Of Texas Vol. 1 Mixtape by DJ Buddha

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - October 28, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download TrakkSounds – Talk Of Texas Vol. 1 Mixtape by DJ Buddha

Cover Artwork:


01 60 G’s- Killa Kyleon Ft. Chamillionaire
02 Downfall- Chevy Woods Ft. Wiz Khalifia
03 Ridin Thru Clouds- 2 Chainz Ft. Dolla Boy
04 Livin- Scooby of Tha Gritboys Ft. Yung Redd & Greg L
05 My Life- Grafh Ft. Royce Da 5’9
06 Money Takers- Killa Kyleon
07 From The Bottom – Grafh
08 Over Did It- Delo
09 Houston Smokers Only- Devin The Dude, Killa Kyleon, Lil O, Delo, FameSity, Mookie Jones, MUG, Yung Redd, Scoobuy, Surreal
10 Critics- I-20
11 Groovin- Trey Murch Ft. Ali Of St. Lunatics & Supastaar
12 The Ewings- Tum Tum Ft. Womack
13 Dreamer- I-20
14 La La La- Corner Boy P Ft. Smoke DZA
15. Man In My City- Ali of St. Lunatics Ft. Gunplay of Triple C’s
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link.


%d bloggers like this: