BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Wiz Khalifa – The Hippy Life Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - October 16, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen & download Wiz Khalifa – The Hippy Life Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

1.French Inhale (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Aunts N Uncles (Feat. Chevy Woods)
3. 5 O’clock (Feat. T-Pain)
4. Cookout (Feat. Chevy Woods)
5. Flowers (Feat. Big Sean, Currensy)
6. Til Im Gone (Feat. Tinie Tempah)
7. Dot Dot Dot (Feat. Big Sean, Currensy)
8. Napkins (Feat. Chevy Woods)
9. Cassette (Feat. Chevy Woods)
10. Weed Brownies (Feat. Big Sean, Currensy)
11. Crazy (Feat. Chevy Woods)
12. High (Feat. Big Sean, Chiddy Bang)
13. Im On (Feat. Trae The Truth, Lupe Fiasco, Big Boi, Wale…
14. Invitation (Feat. Chevy Woods)
15. Proceed (Feat. Big Sean, Currensy)
16. Oh My (Feat. DJ Drama, Roscoe Dash, Fabolous)
17. The Cool (Feat. Chevy Woods)
18. The Downfall (Feat. Chevy Woods)
19. Scanners (Feat. Neako)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: