BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Yo Gotti – Rich Off Cocaine Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - October 11, 2011

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Yo Gotti – Rich Off Cocaine Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. -yo gotti-intro
02. -yo gotti-burr burr ft. gucci mane and soulja boy
03. -yo gotti-whatever she want ft. travis porter
04. -yo gotti-im fly
05. -yo gotti-hustle hard
06. -yo gotti-fire flame
07. -yo gotti-he aint got it
08. -yo gotti-boo ft. tity boi
09. -yo gotti-ya heard that
10. -yo gotti-she like me
11. -yo gotti-us
12. -yo gotti-shake life
13. -yo gotti-its on
14. -yo gotti-zaytoven studio freestyle
15. -yo gotti-blow yo ass off ft. waka flocka flame
16. -yo gotti-what she like (remix) ft. gucci mane and yung joc
17. -yo gotti-we can get it on ft. ciara
18. -yo gotti-outro
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:



%d bloggers like this: