BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Chuuwee – Watching The Throne Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, West Coast", by: - November 18, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Chuuwee – Watching The Throne Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01. Here Yee Here Yee
02. Celebrate (ft. Sundown of Actual Proof)
03. Feast! [prod. Goldenchild]
04. King Louie (ft. Makeshift) [prod. J. Clen]
05. Dolla Bill Cosby
06. Comin Up (Snippet)
07. Posse Up (ft. Keno & Haz Solo)
08. Joe Jackson (A Tyrant’s Rage)
09. Watching the Throne
10. Off With Their Heads
11. Stones & Crowns (ft. PCH) [prod. Freddie Joachim]
12. Global Warming
13. Resiege the Thrown (ft. Sean Boog)
14. The Dungeon
15. Reign (Long Live the King)
16. Cold World
17. Mellow Me Out
18. Trappist Monk
19. Smoke One for Doom (ft. Abstract Ninjaa) (Snippet)
20. Absolute Monarchy (ft. ENG)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream songs Here


%d bloggers like this: