BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ IQ & DJ Jonney Miles – Immortals Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - November 16, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ IQ & DJ Jonney Miles – Immortals Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


1.Immortal Intro
2.Neako – 1 Hundred K
3.Lloyd Banks Ft. Prodigy – 1,2,3, Grind
4.Tony Yayo Ft. French Montana – Ballin
5.Raekwon Ft. Capone-N-Noreaga – Chupacabra
6.Mobb Deep – Conquer
7.Fred The Godson Ft. Pusha T – Doves Fly
8.Tripple Cs – Fuck Shit
9.Red Cafe Ft. Diddy – Let It Go (Dope Boy)
10.Sheek Louch – Let It Go (Freestyle)
11.Lloyd Banks Ft. A Rocky – Make It Stack (Remix)
12.Fred The Godson – Murder Homicide Kill
13.Lloyd Banks Ft. Styles P – Predator
14.Pusha T – So Obvious
15.Freck Billionaire Ft. Jahlil Beats – Turn It Up
16.Lil Kim – Warning (Freestyle) (Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Birdman Diss)
17.St. Laz – Bk Told Me
18.A-Mafia Ft. Wooh Da Kid – Fast Lane
19.Cassidy – I Get It In
20.Meek Mill Ft. T.I., Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Birdman, Swizz Beatz & Dj Khaled – Ima Boss (Remix)
21.Drake Ft. Rick Ross – Lord Knows
22.Papoose – Like That
23.Uncle Murda Ft. French Montana – Shut Up
24.St. Laz – Starve The Ghetto
25.Chubbie Baby Ft. Future & Young Jeezy – Word To My Muva (Remix)
26.Busta Rhymes – You Aint Gotta Wait Till Im Gone (Heavy D Dedication)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: