BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Drake & Nicki Minaj – Nothing Comes Between Us Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes, Southern", by: - November 14, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Drake & Nicki Minaj – Nothing Comes Between Us Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Under Gound Kings
02. Crew Love (Feat. The Weekend)
03. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne And Andre 3000)
05. HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right) (Feat. Lil Wayne)
06. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
07. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
08. So Good (Feat. Shanell & Lil Wayne)
09. You Too Fine (Feat. Birdman & Mack Maine)

Nicki Minaj
10. Dance (Ass) (Remix) (Feat. Big Sean)
11. You The Boss (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. Y.U. Mad (Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne)
13. Fireball (Feat. Willow Smith)
14. Turn Me On
15. We Miss U
16. Feel Inside (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
17. I Love You (Feat. Soulja Boy & Bobby V)

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link.


%d bloggers like this: