BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Elite – Awaken Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - November 14, 2011

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Elite – Awaken Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Intro
02. Awaken [prod. Voli]
03. World Premiere (ft. J. Cole)
04. Imagination Day (ft. Sean McVerry)
05. Gone [prod. Voli]
06. Last Round [prod. Alchemist]
07. Everybody But Me
08. Lonely Lady
09. Driftin Away
10. Lock Down [prod. Voli]
11. Cycles [prod. J. Cole]
12. One Night
13. Crabs in a Bucket
14. Invisible
15. Ellis Island (ft. Voli) [prod. Voli & Gavidia]
16. Closer (ft. Omen, Peace)
17. Down the Line

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Stream and preview songs below:


%d bloggers like this: